RAL Officers

 

RAL Officers

Mr. Richie Mittal richiemittal@gmail.com Mob: +91 874 400 0065

Director & Regional Chair

Mr. Richie Mittal

richiemittal@gmail.com
Mob: +91 874 400 0065
Dr. Ahmed Alaa Eldin ahmed.alaa@ashraeuae.org Mob: +971 52 679 9993

Assistant Regional Chair

Dr. Ahmed Alaa Eldin

ahmed.alaa@ashraeuae.org
Mob: +971 52 679 9993
Mr. Bassel Anbari bassel@intercool.ae Mob: +971 50 667 0527

Regional Membership Council Representative

Mr. Bassel Anbari

bassel@intercool.ae
Mob: +971 50 667 0527
Mr. Mohamed Eltaieb Ibrahim Alagraa mibrahim@ashraeuae.org Mob: +971 50 655 7612

Regional Representative

Mr. Mohamed Eltaieb Ibrahim Alagraa

mibrahim@ashraeuae.org
Mob: +971 50 655 7612
Mr. Richard Humphrey richard@hfw.za.com Mob: +278 29 054 556

Sub Region 1 Chair

Mr. Richard Humphrey

richard@hfw.za.com
Mob: +278 29 054 556
Mr. Aakash Patel aakash@volpaksystems.co.in Mob: +91 992 502 7859

Sub Region 2 Chair

Mr. Aakash Patel

aakash@volpaksystems.co.in
Mob: +91 992 502 7859
Mr. Ahmed Nour ahmad.nour@multiclima-eg.com Mob: +20 22 690 2254

RVC CTTC

Mr. Ahmed Nour

ahmad.nour@multiclima-eg.com
Mob: +20 22 690 2254
Mr. Gian Chand Modgil gcmodgil@gmail.com Mob: +91 112 683 9273

RVC GAC

Mr. Gian Chand Modgil

gcmodgil@gmail.com
Mob: +91 112 683 9273
Mr. Nitin Naik nitin@dewpoint.in Mob: +91 989 004 7305

RVC MP

Mr. Nitin Naik

nitin@dewpoint.in
Mob: +91 989 004 7305
Mr. Ade Awujoola ade@coolplusng.com Mob: +234 8033967704

RVC SA

Mr. Ade Awujoola

ade@coolplusng.com
Mob: +234 8033967704
Mrs. Adeeba Mehboob adeeba.mehboob@icloud.com Mob: +92 300 824 6524

RVC RP

Mrs. Adeeba Mehboob

adeeba.mehboob@icloud.com
Mob: +92 300 824 6524
Miss Eman Abu Taleb emanabutaleb85@gmail.com Mob: +20 100 105 3475

RVC YEA

Miss Eman Abu Taleb

emanabutaleb85@gmail.com
Mob: +20 100 105 3475
Mr. Richie Mittal richiemittal@gmail.com Mob: +91 874 400 0065

Officers Assessments Committee

Mr. Richie Mittal

richiemittal@gmail.com
Mob: +91 874 400 0065
Mr. Maged Fuad Hashem maged@mag-center.com Mob: +20 122 215 6885

Regional Treasurer

Mr. Maged Fuad Hashem

maged@mag-center.com
Mob: +20 122 215 6885
Mr. Krishnan Viswanath krishnan@dynacraftindia.com Mob: +91 982 103 8809

Nominating Committee

Mr. Krishnan Viswanath

krishnan@dynacraftindia.com
Mob: +91 982 103 8809
Mr. Maged Fouad Hashem maged@mag-center.com Mob: +20 122 215 6885

RAL Sustainable Operation Committee

Mr. Maged Fouad Hashem

maged@mag-center.com
Mob: +20 122 215 6885
Mr. Atilla Biyikoglu abiyik@gazi.edu.tr Mob: +90 535 469 1067

Historian

Mr. Atilla Biyikoglu

abiyik@gazi.edu.tr
Mob: +90 535 469 1067
Mr. Harshal Surange harshalsurange@gmail.com Mob: +91 93706 48458

Refrigeration Chair

Mr. Harshal Surange

harshalsurange@gmail.com
Mob: +91 93706 48458
Mr. Mihir Sanghavi auroenggco@gmail.com Mob: +91 98213 24578

Communications Committee Chair and Webmaster

Mr. Mihir Sanghavi

auroenggco@gmail.com
Mob: +91 98213 24578
Dr. Yash Shukla yashdshukla@gmail.com Mob: +91 99133 18333

Webinar Committee

Dr. Yash Shukla

yashdshukla@gmail.com
Mob: +91 99133 18333
Mr. Mohamed Eltaieb Ibrahim Alagraa aqraa@hotmail.com Mob: +971 50 655 7612

Commercialism Policy Committees

Mr. Mohamed Eltaieb Ibrahim Alagraa

aqraa@hotmail.com
Mob: +971 50 655 7612
Mr. Mohammad H Al Tassi mohd.tassi@gmail.com Mob: +966 50 593 3661

RAL Regional Lecturers Committee Chair

Mr. Mohammad H Al Tassi

mohd.tassi@gmail.com
Mob: +966 50 593 3661
Mr. Michel Hayek mhayek@ndu.edu.lb Mob: +961 3 444 331

Students Activities Competition Award Committee Chair

Mr. Michel Hayek

mhayek@ndu.edu.lb
Mob: +961 3 444 331
Mr. Pankaj Dharkar dharkarpda@igmail.com Mob: +91 98987 69995

CRC Chair

Mr. Pankaj Dharkar

dharkarpda@igmail.com
Mob: +91 98987 69995
Mr. Priyank Garg priyank.garg@advancevalves.com Mob: +91 98100 89640

Auditing Committee Chair

Mr. Priyank Garg

priyank.garg@advancevalves.com
Mob: +91 98100 89640
Mr. Vikram Murthy vikrammur@gmail.com Mob: +91 98210 89945

Strategic Plan Committee

Mr. Vikram Murthy

vikrammur@gmail.com
Mob: +91 98210 89945
Mr. Bassel Anbari bassel@intercool.ae Mob: +971 50 667 0527

Vision /advisory Committee

Mr. Bassel Anbari

bassel@intercool.ae
Mob: +971 50 667 0527
Mr. Zeki zeki@afs.com.tr Mob: +90 505 638 0038

Finance

Mr. Zeki

zeki@afs.com.tr
Mob: +90 505 638 0038
Mr. Abbas Sajid mabbassajid@gmail.com Mob: +92 30082 33368

Honors & Awards Committee

Mr. Abbas Sajid

mabbassajid@gmail.com
Mob: +92 30082 33368