RAL Officers

Dr Ahmed Alaa Eldin Mohamed

ahmed.alaa@ashraeuae.org

Mob:  971 52 679 9993

Director & Regional Chair

Dr Ahmed Alaa Eldin Mohamed

ahmed.alaa@ashraeuae.org
Mob: +971 52 679 9993
Mr. Yash Shukla


yashdshukla@gmail.com

Mob:  91 99133 18333

Assistant Regional Chair

Mr. Yash Shukla

yashdshukla@gmail.com
Mob: +91 99133 18333
Mr. Richie Mittal

richiemittal@gmail.com

Mob:  91 87440 00065

Regional Membership Council Representative

Mr. Richie Mittal

richiemittal@gmail.com
Mob: +91 87440 00065
Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim

mibrahim@ashraeuae.org

Mob:  971 50 655 7612

Regional Representative

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim

mibrahim@ashraeuae.org
Mob: +971 50 655 7612
Mr. Richard Humphrey

richard@hfw.za.com

Mob:  278 29 054 556

Sub Region 1 Chair

Mr. Richard Humphrey

richard@hfw.za.com
Mob: +278 29 054 556
Mr. Aakash Patel

aakash@volpaksystems.co.in

Mob:  91 992 502 7859

Sub Region 2 Chair

Mr. Aakash Patel

aakash@volpaksystems.co.in
Mob: +91 992 502 7859
Mr. Ahmed Nour

ahmad.nour@multiclima-eg.com
Mob:  20 22 690 2254

RVC CTTC

Mr. Ahmed Nour

ahmad.nour@multiclima-eg.com
Mob: +20 22 690 2254
Mr. Gian Chand Modgil


gcmodgil@gmail.com
Mob:  91 112 683 9273

RVC GAC

Mr. Gian Chand Modgil

gcmodgil@gmail.com
Mob: +91 112 683 9273
Mr. Nitin Naik


nitin@dewpoint.in
Mob:  91 989 004 7305

RVC MP

Mr. Nitin Naik

nitin@dewpoint.in
Mob: +91 989 004 7305
Mr. Ade Awujoola


ade@coolplusng.com
Mob:  234 8033967704

RVC SA

Mr. Ade Awujoola

ade@coolplusng.com
Mob: +234 8033967704
Mrs. Adeeba Mehboob


adeeba.mehboob@icloud.com
Mob:  92 300 824 6524

RVC RP

Mrs. Adeeba Mehboob

adeeba.mehboob@icloud.com
Mob: +92 300 824 6524
Miss Eman Abu Taleb


emanabutaleb85@gmail.com
Mob:  20 100 105 3475

RVC YEA

Miss Eman Abu Taleb

emanabutaleb85@gmail.com
Mob: +20 100 105 3475
Mr. Krishnan Visawanathi

krishnan@dynacraftindia.com
Mob:  91 982 103 8809

Nominating Committee

Mr. Krishnan Visawanathi

krishnan@dynacraftindia.com
Mob: +91 982 103 8809
Mr. Maged Fuad Hashem

maged@mag-center.com
Mob:  20 122 215 6885

Regional Treasurer

Mr. Maged Fuad Hashem

maged@mag-center.com
Mob: +20 122 215 6885
Mr. Atilla Biyikoglu

abiyik@gazi.edu.tr
Mob:  90 535 469 1067

Historian

Mr. Atilla Biyikoglu

abiyik@gazi.edu.tr
Mob: +90 535 469 1067
Mr. Roddam Anish Simha

anish@rinac.com
Mob:  91 99723 44255

Refrigeration Chair

Mr. Roddam Anish Simha

anish@rinac.com
Mob: +91 99723 44255
Mr. Osama Khayata


osama@ashraeuae.org
Mob:  971 55 558 4043

Communications Committee Chair and Webmaster

Mr. Osama Khayata

osama@ashraeuae.org
Mob: +971 55 558 4043
Mr. Bassel Anbari


bassel@intercool.ae
Mob:  971 50 667 0527

Commercialism & Webinar Support committees

Mr. Bassel Anbari

bassel@intercool.ae
Mob: +971 50 667 0527
Mr. Nohad Boudani
   


nohadb@inco.com.lb
Mob:  961 3 646 787

RAL History Hook committee

Mr. Nohad Boudani

nohadb@inco.com.lb
Mob: +961 3 646 787
Mr. Mohammad H Al Tassi
   


mohd.tassi@gmail.com
Mob:  966 50 593 3661

RAL Regional Lecturers Committee Chair

Mr. Mohammad H Al Tassi

mohd.tassi@gmail.com
Mob: +966 50 593 3661
Mr. Michel Hayek
   


mhayek@ndu.edu.lb
Mob:  961 3 444 331

Students Activities Competition Award Committee Chair

Mr. Michel Hayek

mhayek@ndu.edu.lb
Mob: +961 3 444 331
Mr. Samir Tarabulsi
    


traboulsi.samir@gmail.com
Mob:  961 3 382 960

Awards committee Chair

Mr. Samir Tarabulsi

traboulsi.samir@gmail.com
Mob: +961 3 382 960
Mr. Priyank Garg
     


priyank.garg@advancevalves.com
Mob:  91 98100 89640

Auditing Committee Chair

Mr. Priyank Garg

priyank.garg@advancevalves.com
Mob: +91 98100 89640