RAL Officers

 

RAL Officers

Mr. Richie Mittal richiemittal@gmail.com Mob: +91 874 400 0065

Director & Regional Chair

Mr. Richie Mittal

richiemittal@gmail.com
Mob: +91 874 400 0065
Mr. Mohammad H Al Tassi mohd.tassi@gmail.com Mob: +966 50 593 3661

Assistant Regional Chair

Mr. Mohammad H Al Tassi

mohd.tassi@gmail.com
Mob: +966 50 593 3661
Mr. Bassel Anbari bassel@intercool.ae Mob: +971 50 667 0527

Regional Membership Council Representative

Mr. Bassel Anbari

bassel@intercool.ae
Mob: +971 50 667 0527
Mr. Zeki Poryaz zeki@afs.com.tr Mob: +90 505 638 0038

Regional Representative

Mr. Zeki Poryaz

zeki@afs.com.tr
Mob: +90 505 638 0038
Mr. Ade Awujoola ade@coolplusng.com Mob: +234 8033967704

Region Sub-Region I Chair

Mr. Ade Awujoola

ade@coolplusng.com
Mob: +234 8033967704
Mr. Aakash A Patel aakash@volpaksystems.co.in Mob: +91 992 502 7859

Region Sub-Region II Chair

Mr. Aakash A Patel

aakash@volpaksystems.co.in
Mob: +91 992 502 7859
Mr. Osama Khyata osama@ashraeuae.org Mob: +971 55 558 4043

Region Chapter Technology Transfer

Mr. Osama Khyata

osama@ashraeuae.org
Mob: +971 55 558 4043
Mr. Ahmed Bolbol ahmedbolbol@yahoo.com Mob: +20 100 678 6438

Region Government Affairs

Mr. Ahmed Bolbol

ahmedbolbol@yahoo.com
Mob: +20 100 678 6438
Mr. Nitin Naik nitin@dewpoint.in Mob: +91 989 004 7305

Region Membership Promotion

Mr. Nitin Naik

nitin@dewpoint.in
Mob: +91 989 004 7305
Dr. Yash Shukla yashdshukla@gmail.com Mob: +91 99133 18333

Region Student Activities

Dr. Yash Shukla

yashdshukla@gmail.com
Mob: +91 99133 18333
Mrs. Adeeba Mehboob adeeba.mehboob@icloud.com Mob: +92 300 824 6524

Region Research Promotion

Mrs. Adeeba Mehboob

adeeba.mehboob@icloud.com
Mob: +92 300 824 6524
Miss Eman Mamdouh Abu Taleb emanabutaleb85@gmail.com Mob: +20 100 105 3475

RVC YEA

Miss Eman Mamdouh Abu Taleb

emanabutaleb85@gmail.com
Mob: +20 100 105 3475
Mr. Richie Mittal richiemittal@gmail.com Mob: +91 874 400 0065

Officers Assessments Committee

Mr. Richie Mittal

richiemittal@gmail.com
Mob: +91 874 400 0065
Mr Ghassan Isam Al Ali, ghassan@gacc-jo.com Mob: +962 7 9520 6443

Regional Treasurer

Mr Ghassan Isam Al Ali,

ghassan@gacc-jo.com
Mob: +962 7 9520 6443
Mr. Krishnan Viswanath krishnan@dynacraftindia.com Mob: +91 982 103 8809

Region Nominating Committee Member

Mr. Krishnan Viswanath

krishnan@dynacraftindia.com
Mob: +91 982 103 8809
Mr. Abbas Sajid mabbassajid@gmail.com Mob: +92 30082 33368

Region Nominating Committee Alternate

Mr. Abbas Sajid

mabbassajid@gmail.com
Mob: +92 30082 33368
Prof. Atilla Biyikoglu abiyik@gazi.edu.tr Mob: +90 535 469 1067

Historian

Prof. Atilla Biyikoglu

abiyik@gazi.edu.tr
Mob: +90 535 469 1067
Mr. Harshal Surange harshalsurange@gmail.com Mob: +91 93706 48458

Refrigeration Chair

Mr. Harshal Surange

harshalsurange@gmail.com
Mob: +91 93706 48458
Mr. Mihir N Sanghavi, Eng auroenggco@gmail.com Mob: +91 98213 24578

Communications Committee Chair and Webmaster

Mr. Mihir N Sanghavi, Eng

auroenggco@gmail.com
Mob: +91 98213 24578
Mr. Ibad Hasan ibad@yhassociates.com Mob: +92 321 8241652

ARVC1 SA

Mr. Ibad Hasan

ibad@yhassociates.com
Mob: +92 321 8241652
Dr Kapilan kapil_krecmech@yahoo.com Mob: +91 9845418874

ARVC2 SA

Dr Kapilan

kapil_krecmech@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 9845418874
Mr. Abdul Rehman mianars50@gmail.com Mob: +92 345 8444636

ARVC1 CTTC

Mr. Abdul Rehman

mianars50@gmail.com
Mob: +92 345 8444636
Mr. K K Mitra kk.mitra@lloydinsulation.com Mob: +91 9313217709

ARVC2 CTTC

Mr. K K Mitra

kk.mitra@lloydinsulation.com
Mob: +91 9313217709
Mr. Muatasam Mubarak muatasam@hasaenergy.com Mob: +968 9700 9794

ARVC1 YEA

Mr. Muatasam Mubarak

muatasam@hasaenergy.com
Mob: +968 9700 9794
Mr. Money Khanna khannamoney@gmail.com Mob: +91 9680039127

ARVC2 YEA

Mr. Money Khanna

khannamoney@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9680039127
Mr. Pankaj Amin aminp@airmech.net Mob: +973 3942 0031

ARVC1 MP

Mr. Pankaj Amin

aminp@airmech.net
Mob: +973 3942 0031
Mr. Danesh Subasthe daneshs@mobitel.lk Mob: +94 71 533 4677

ARVC2 MP

Mr. Danesh Subasthe

daneshs@mobitel.lk
Mob: +94 71 533 4677
Mr. Hossam Abdel Kader hossam.kader@dcmegypt.com Mob: +20 114 887 7130

ARVC1 RP

Mr. Hossam Abdel Kader

hossam.kader@dcmegypt.com
Mob: +20 114 887 7130
Mr. Sayani Haribabu sayanihari@yahoo.com Mob: +91 9381045229

ARVC2 RP

Mr. Sayani Haribabu

sayanihari@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 9381045229
Mr. Fady Mourad hossam.kader@dcmegypt.com Mob: +20 100 566 9375

ARVC1 GAC

Mr. Fady Mourad

hossam.kader@dcmegypt.com
Mob: +20 100 566 9375
Mr. Akshay Nutan Pahade sayanihari@yahoo.com Mob: +91 8888134011

ARVC2 GAC

Mr. Akshay Nutan Pahade

sayanihari@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 8888134011