RAL Officers

Bassel Anbari

Director and Regional Chair

Adeeba Mehboob

Region Members Council Representative

Zeki Poyraz

Assistant Regional Chairs (ARC)

Michel Hayek

Regional Vice-Chair for Student Activities

Osama Khayata

Regional Vice-Chair for Chapter Technology Transfer (RVC CTT)

Ahmed Bolbol

Regional Vice-Chair for Government Affairs

Omer Khan

Regional Vice-Chair for Research Promotion

Adil Inam

Regional Vice-Chair for Membership Promotion (RVC MP)

Eman Sherif

Regional Vice-Chair for Young Engineers in ASHRAE (RVC YEA)

Abbas Sajid

Regional Nominating Member

Mohamed Ibrahim

Regional Nominating Alternate

Atilla Biyikoğlu

Regional Historian

Ghassan Al Ali

Regional Treasurer

Mohammed Murtaza

Regional Communications Chair

Mohamed Faizal

Regional Webmaster

Cem Savci

Regional Refrigeration Chair

Hassan Sultan

Regional Representative(RR)

Ad-Hoc Committees

Dr Samir Traboulsi

Student Competition Award

Maged Fuad Hashem

CRC & RPM hosting chapter selection

Dr. Ahmed Alaa Eldin

RAL Financial Support and Fund-Raising

Mohamed Tassi

Regional Lecturer Committee

Jalal Fathallah

Commercialism Policy Committee Chair

Mohamed Ibrahim

Honors & Awards​

Bassel Anbari

Regional officers assessment

Fadi Aboujamra

Auditing Committee