SUBREGION 1

Saudi Arabia

chapter # 160

Location: Dharan, Saudi Arabia

President: Maher Mousa

Email: mhm@mhmeng.com

Phone: +966 50 572 2832

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Cairo

chapter # 161

Location: Cairo, Egypt

President: Mahmoud A Fouad

Email: Dr.Mahmoud.Fouad@gmail.com

Phone: +20 122 217 8092

Lebanese

chapter # 162

Location: Beirut, Lebanon

President: Mr Ahmad Mustapha El Bitar

Email: a.elbitar@premiumec.com

Phone: +961 3 050 515

Kuwait

chapter # 164

Location: Kuwait city, Kuwait

President: Mr Faisal Y Al-Salem

Email: falsalem@alaskaengr.com

Phone: +965 998 98781

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Pakistan

chapter # 174

Location: Karachi, Pakistan

President: Mahmoud Haq

Email: mahmoud@haqholdings.com

Phone: +92 300 8293070

Falcon

chapter # 175

Location: Dubai, UAE

President: Hassan Younes

Email: hassan@ashraeuae.org

Phone: +971 56 115 0804

Northern Pakistan

chapter # 179

Location: Islamabad, Pakistan

President: Chaudhry Nadeem A Rauf

Email: nadeem75@gmail.com

Phone: +92 300 5002213

Bahrain

chapter # 181

Location: Manama, Bahrain

President: Dessy Thomas Philip

Email: dessy.philip@gmail.com

Phone: +973 393 65495

Qatar Oryx

chapter # 184

Location: Doha, Qatar

President: Ghassan Trabolsi

Email: gatrabolsi@gmail.com

Phone: +974 338 55815

Nigeria

chapter # 187

Location: Lagos, Nigeria

President: Marcus A Osindero

Email: osinderohouse@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: +234 708 435 5105

Central Pakistan

chapter # 189

Location: Lahore, Pakistan

President: Muhammad Faheem Shahbaz

Email: mfshahbaaz@gmail.com

Phone: +92 345 4284754

Turkish

chapter # 193

Location: Istanbul, Turkey

President: Ayhan Onat

Email: onattayhan@gmail.com

Phone: +90 532 644 65 98

Faisalabad

chapter # 210

Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan

President: Mr Mahmood Ahmad

Email: al.javedelec@gmail.com

Phone: +92 300 6635176

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

South Africa

chapter # 207

Location: johannesburg, South Africa

President: Richard Owen Humphrey

Email: richard@hfw.za.com

Phone: +27 82 905 4556

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Pyramids

chapter # 211

Location: Giza, Egypt

President: Mr Ahmed Medhat

Email: luukki@live.com

Phone: +20 122 319 7507

Jordan

chapter # 212

Location: Amman, Jordan

President: Mr Azmi Rabah Ali

Email: arabah@mashreqan.com

Phone: +962 7 7844 7700

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

SUBREGION 2

India

chapter # 158

Location: New Delhi, India

President: Varun Jain

Email: sanelac.consultants@gmail.com

Phone: +91 98108 26529

Western India

chapter # 163

Location: Ahmedabad, India

President: Vijay Panchal

Email: vijay@visionhvac.in

Phone: +91 98252 44376

Banglore

chapter # 169

Location: Bangalore, India

President: Elangovan Shanmugam

Email: selan1234@gmail.com

Phone: +91 99024 66499

Sri Lankan

chapter # 171

Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka

President: Prashantha P Hewapathirana

Email: prashantha@isspvt.com

Phone: +94 77 758 3099

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Chennai

chapter # 185

Location: Chennai, India

President: Jose Swaminathan

Email: sjose1947@gmail.com

Phone: +91 94449 94877

Pune

chapter # 186

Location: Pune, India

President: Vikas Kotian

Email: vikas@maico.co.in

Phone: +91 98198 21574

Mumbai

chapter # 188

Location: Mumbai, India

President: Amod Arun Dikshit

Email: amoddikshit@yahoo.com

Phone: +91 98201 80546

Deccan

chapter # 191

Location: Hyderabad, India

President: Sandeep Galhotra

Email: selan1234@gmail.com

Phone: +91 99024 66499

Bangladesh

chapter # 197

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

President: A.B.M Ali

Email: anafi94@gmail.com

Phone: +880 880 2985 6398

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin