Chapters

SUBREGION 1

Saudi Arabia

chapter # 160

Location: Dharan, Saudi Arabia

President: Mr Mohamed Abdelrahim Abdelaal

Email: eng.mohamed_abdelrahim@yahoo.com

Phone: +966 568617330

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Cairo

chapter # 161

Location: Cairo, Egypt

President: Dr Hesham Mohamed Safwat Osman, PhD

Email: hesham_safwat@yahoo.com

Phone: +20123993763

Lebanese

chapter # 162

Location: Beirut, Lebanon

President: Wassim Abdallah

Email: wassim.abdallah@porphyra-eng.com

Phone: +961 1 889 034

Kuwait

chapter # 164

Location: Kuwait city, Kuwait

President: Mr Anoop Peediayakkan

Email: peediayakkan@gmail.com

Phone: +965 95584025

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Pakistan

chapter # 174

Location: Karachi, Pakistan

President: Mr Muhammad Omer Khan

Email: m.umer.khan.329@gmail.com

Phone: +92 334-2132703

Falcon

chapter # 175

Location: Dubai, UAE

President: Mr Moiz Ashraf

Email: moiz@airflowinternational.com

Phone: +971 502983417

Northern Pakistan

chapter # 179

Location: Islamabad, Pakistan

President: Mr. Shabab Qamar

Email: shababrajpoot@hotmail.com

Phone: +92-300-8541154

Bahrain

chapter # 181

Location: Manama, Bahrain

President: Mr Vinod Venugopal

Email: vinodpvgopal@gmail.com

Phone: +973 33121201/p>

Qatar Oryx

chapter # 184

Location: Doha, Qatar

President: Mr Kinan Y Fahs, Sr

Email: fahskinan@gmail.com

Phone: +974 33636674

Nigeria

chapter # 187

Location: Lagos, Nigeria

President: Marcus A Osindero

Email: osinderohouse@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: +234 8033041598

Central Pakistan

chapter # 189

Location: Lahore, Pakistan

President: Mr Abdul Rehman

Email: mianars50@gmail.com

Phone: 3458444636

Turkish

chapter # 193

Location: Istanbul, Turkey

President: Ahmet H Goksin

Email: ahgoksin@havak.com

Phone: +90 532 213 7377

South Africa

chapter # 207

Location: johannesburg, South Africa

President: Akinbowale O Soluade

Email: olu@aosconsulting.co.za

Phone: +27 83 212 4938

Faisalabad

chapter # 210

Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan

President: Mr Abdul Raheem

Email: al.abdulraheem1436@gmail.com

Phone: 041-8784987

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Pyramids

chapter # 211

Location: Giza, Egypt

President: Maged Fouad Hashem

Email: maged@mag-center.com

Phone: +20 122 215 6885

Jordan

chapter # 212

Location: Amman, Jordan

President: Mr Ghassan Isam Al Ali, Eng

Email: ghassan@gacc-jo.com

Phone: +962795206443

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Oman

chapter # 218

Location: Muscat, Oman

President: Mr Majid Ali Al Amri

Email: majidalamri99@gmail.com

Phone: +98692599434

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Libya

chapter # 219

Location: Tripoli, Libya

President: Mutasim Shlghom

Email: mshlghom@gmail.com

Phone: +218 92 608 2847

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Sudan

chapter # 221

Location: Khartoum, Sudan

President: x

Email: x@x.com

Phone: +

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

SUBREGION 2

India

chapter # 158

Location: New Delhi, India

President: Mr Kanagaraj Ganesan

Email: kanagaraj@ids-pl.com

Phone: +91 99 7184 1354

Western India

chapter # 163

Location: Ahmedabad, India

President: Mr Manan Anilkumar Vora

Email: manan@concept.net.in

Phone: +91 9825231848

Banglore

chapter # 169

Location: Bangalore, India

President: Mr. Thimmaiah Nagaraja

Email: bluevoltservices@gmail.com

Phone: +91 8023586187

Sri Lankan

chapter # 171

Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka

President: Mr. Hiulet C Jayaweera

Email: airflow@sltnet.lk

Phone: +94 12744247

Chennai

chapter # 185

Location: Chennai, India

President: Mr Salman Rasheed

Email: rsalman1968@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9840454641

Pune

chapter # 186

Location: Pune, India

President: Mrs Anushree Parag Riswadkar

Email: riswadkar.anushree@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9922989219

Mumbai

chapter # 188

Location: Mumbai, India

President: Ms. Nivedita Jadhav

Email: nivi2307@gmail.com

Phone: +91 7506383171

Deccan

chapter # 191

Location: Hyderabad, India

President: Mr Mohammad Asif Basha, Eng

Email: iaqproviders@gmail.com

Phone: +91 9866556253

Bangladesh

chapter # 197

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

President: Mr. Md Hasmotuzzaman

Email: hasmotuzzaman67@yahoo.com

Phone: +880 1819222674

East India

chapter # 215

Location: Kolkata, India

President: Manoj Chakrovorthi

Email: m.chakravorti@rediffmail.com

Phone: +91 98300 55909

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Rajasthan

chapter # 216

Location: Jaipur, India

President: Mr Shailendra Kasera

Email: shailendra@incubeglobal.org

Phone: +91 (998)314-4773

Chandigarh

chapter # 217

Location: Chandigarh, India

President: Mr Pankajj Sareen

Email: ps@ccs.gen.in

Phone: +91 99 8888 4200

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin