SUBREGION 1

Saudi Arabia

chapter # 160

Location: Dharan, Saudi Arabia

President: Maher Mousa

Email: mhm@mhmeng.com

Phone: +966 50 572 2832

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Cairo

chapter # 161

Location: Cairo, Egypt

President: Mohamed Heider

Email: moh_heider@yahoo.com

Phone: +20 100 259 1428

Lebanese

chapter # 162

Location: Beirut, Lebanon

President: Wassim Abdallah

Email: wassim.abdallah@porphyra-eng.com

Phone: +961 1 889 034

Kuwait

chapter # 164

Location: Kuwait city, Kuwait

President: Dr Ammar Bahman

Email: bahman.ammar@gmail.com

Phone: +965 9921 1101

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Pakistan

chapter # 174

Location: Karachi, Pakistan

President: Adeeba Mehboob

Email: adeeba.mehboob@smehboob.com

Phone: +92 300 8246524

Falcon

chapter # 175

Location: Dubai, UAE

President: Hassan Younes

Email: hassan@ashraeuae.org

Phone: +971 56 115 0804

Northern Pakistan

chapter # 179

Location: Islamabad, Pakistan

President: Chaudhry Nadeem A Rauf

Email: nadeem75@gmail.com

Phone: +92 300 5002213

Bahrain

chapter # 181

Location: Manama, Bahrain

President: Dessy Thomas Philip

Email: dessy.philip@gmail.com

Phone: +973 393 65495

Qatar Oryx

chapter # 184

Location: Doha, Qatar

President: Kinan Fahs

Email: fahskinan@gmail.com

Phone: +974 336 36674

Nigeria

chapter # 187

Location: Lagos, Nigeria

President: Marcus A Osindero

Email: osinderohouse@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: +234 708 435 5105

Central Pakistan

chapter # 189

Location: Lahore, Pakistan

President: Abdul Rehman

Email: mianars50@gmail.com

Phone: +92 345 8444636

Turkish

chapter # 193

Location: Istanbul, Turkey

President: Atilla Biyikoglu

Email: abiyik@gazi.edu.tr

Phone: +90 312 582 3431

South Africa

chapter # 207

Location: johannesburg, South Africa

President: Akinbowale O Soluade

Email: olu@aosconsulting.co.za

Phone: +27 83 212 4938

Faisalabad

chapter # 210

Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan

President: Javaid Iqbal

Email: al.javedelec@gmail.com

Phone: +92 300 6635176

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Pyramids

chapter # 211

Location: Giza, Egypt

President: Maged Fouad Hashem

Email: maged@mag-center.com

Phone: +20 122 215 6885

Jordan

chapter # 212

Location: Amman, Jordan

President: Mr Azmi Rabah Ali

Email: arabah@mashreqan.com

Phone: +962 7 7844 7700

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Oman

chapter # 218

Location: Muscat, Oman

President: Saleh N Al-Saadi

Email: salsaadi@squ.edu.om

Phone: +968 9121 1664

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Libya

chapter # 219

Location: Tripoli, Libya

President: Mutasim Shlghom

Email: mshlghom@gmail.com

Phone: +218 92 608 2847

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

SUBREGION 2

India

chapter # 158

Location: New Delhi, India

President: Dharmendra Rathore

Email: dharmendra.rathore@iotomation.ai

Phone: +91 98189 58883

Western India

chapter # 163

Location: Ahmedabad, India

President: Nishant Gupta

Email: degreeday.n@gmail.com

Phone: +91 942 506 2906

Banglore

chapter # 169

Location: Bangalore, India

President: Roddam Anish Simha

Email: anish@rinac.com

Phone: +91 80255 42929

Sri Lankan

chapter # 171

Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka

President: Udaa S Perera

Email: uddaperera@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: +94 77 723 7002

Chennai

chapter # 185

Location: Chennai, India

President: Subbiah Vijayabaskaran

Email: westlineengrs@gmail.com

Phone: +91 98409 77786

Pune

chapter # 186

Location: Pune, India

President: Santosh C Jadhav

Email: jadhavsantosh4@rediffmail.com

Phone: +91 96049 32350

Mumbai

chapter # 188

Location: Mumbai, India

President: Mihir N Sanghavi

Email: auroenggco@gmail.com

Phone: +91 98213 24578

Deccan

chapter # 191

Location: Hyderabad, India

President: Jenson Sebastian Oolakadan

Email: joolakadan@gmail.com

Phone: +91 99638 30005

Bangladesh

chapter # 197

Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

President: A.B.M Ali

Email: anafi94@gmail.com

Phone: +880 880 2985 6398

East India

chapter # 215

Location: Kolkata, India

President: Manoj Chakrovorthi

Email: m.chakravorti@rediffmail.com

Phone: +91 98300 55909

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin

Rajasthan

chapter # 216

Location: Jaipur, India

President: Rishabh Kasliwal

Email: rishabh@kamalcogentenergy.com

Phone: +91 98281 11106

Chandigarh

chapter # 217

Location: Chandigarh, India

President: Amardeep Singh

Email: salh_cooling@yahoo.co.in

Phone: +91 99156 30003

world
facebook
twiter
linkedin